Skip to content

St Martin’s Parish Elections 2020

Click the candidate’s name in the list below to see their info page.

Polling station: St Martin’s Parish Hall on Wednesday 18th November 2020 from 10am to 8pm. Map and access guide.


(five vacancies)

John Arthur Guille

Peter Dorey

Laurence Hill-Tout

Govindsamy Naidoo (Joey)

Rohan Sarah Thorn

David Beausire

Alasdair Ross McClaren

Kenneth Anthony Jones

Carla Bauer


Link to St Peter Port candidates